You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chenlixiang Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2018 6:33 AM Title: What Hurts the Most Series

2018.6.7chenlixiangpara jumpers
nike air max
supra
nike shoes
louboutin
swarovski uk
dolce and gabbana
jordan retro
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike blazer pas cher
adidas running shoes
timberland
nike pas cher
giuseppe zanotti
germany world cup jersey
michael kors
boy london clothing
michael kors factory outlet
longchamp bags
air jordan
beats by dre
ferragamo
michael kors outlet online
prada
montre pas cher
hermes outlet
converse
air max
beats by dre
chrome hearts
vans
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
nike air max
pandora charms
jordan
adidas superstar
mulberry
hogan outlet
vans
mizuno wave
oakley sunglasses
louboutin
lebron james shoes
nike blazer
sac longchamp
oakley sunglasses
nike clothing
air max
jordans
reebok
montre homme
adidas outlet
sac michael kors
balenciaga shoes
salomon shoes
polo ralph lauren
red bottoms
free run
michael kors
nike outlet
england world cup jersey
reebok
montblanc
ferragamo
new balance shoes
nike air max
jordan
stuart weitzman
puma shoes
nike tn
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
pandora
replica watches
dolce and gabbana
adidas
mac cosmetics
beats headphones
fendi
barbour
roshe run
adidas trainers
air max
adidas outlet store
converse
iphone cases
jordan 12
kevin durant shoes
adidas outlet
oakley
tommy hilfiger
wedding dresses
oakley sunglasses
jordan 11
roty burch outlet
mizuno
nike outlet
burberry outlet online
nike
converse
adidas outlet
nike outlet
adidas clothing
bcbg max
nike mercurial
herve leger
nike free
adidas uk
pandora jewelry
longchamp
stuart weitzman
louboutin
nike air
birkin bag
fitflop
wedding dresses
marc jacobs
ghd
new balance trainer
iphone x case
hogan
air max 90
michael kors
vanessa bruno
nike store
roshe run
kenzo clothing
guess
spain world cup jersey
longchamp
nike free
oakley vault
thomas sabo
clarks shoes
marc jacobs
yeezy shoe
skechers shoes
bcbg
adidas flip-flops
michael kors canada
longchamp
burberry outlet
supra
michael kors
coach purse
hermes
oakley vault
asics
oakley sunglasses cheap
rolex watches
celine
montre
versace handbags
air max
soccer shoes
oakley sunglasses
omega watches
jordan xx9
rolex
michael kors borse
lebron shoes
nike air max 2018
kate spade
michael kors outlet
jordan 6
nike air
oakley
huarache
christian louboutin
nike air
jordan 1
belgium world cup jerseys
jordans
karen millen uk
kobe 9
lebron 11
michael kors outlet
miu miu shoes
new balance
ray ban sunglasses
nike store
converse
new balance
yves saint laurent
ralph lauren
bottega veneta
dansko
dansko shoes
mac makeup
vans shoes
longchamp handbags
argentina world cup jersey
asics gel
jordans
mac cosmetics
cheap nfl jerseys
guess
nike air max
chloe handbags
rolex
air max 97
nike mercurial
burberry outlet
nike roshe run
asics
kate spade outlet
jordan shoes
new balance
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet
timberland
nike air force
swarovski
true religion outlet
timberland boots
wedding dresses
nike free
swarovski
mulberry outlet
ray ban
coach outlet
goyard handbags
michael kors outlet online
softball bats
nike free run
longchamp
coach outlet online
jordan 5
tods shoes
basketball shoes
timberland
lacoste shoes
hogan shoes
tommy hilfiger
baseball bats
ralph lauren
new balance
jordan shoes
reebok
prada outlet
swarovski crystal jewelry
true religion jeans
timberland boots
air max
true religion outlet
fivefingers
fitflops
nike air max plus
bottega
nike shoes
soccer jerseys
louboutin pas cher
nike roshe run
ray ban
louboutin
pandora
ray ban
adidas outlet
valentino
michael kors outlet
polo lacoste
replica watches
air max 2017
nike air max
nike air max
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
tommy hilfiger
nike vapor max
air max 95
nike air force
portugal world cup jersey
michael kors
jordan
manolo blahnik
flip flops
kobe 10
links of london
polo ralph lauren
adidas slides
converse chuck taylor
nike air force
polo ralph lauren
jimmy choo
burberry outlet
fendi
mont blanc
jerseys
jordan
nike air max
nike free
nike air max
pandora jewelry
tory burch outlet
true religion
france world cup jersey
ralph lauren uk
adidas outlet
cartier love bracelet
adidas soccer cleats
fitflops outlet
nike air max
sac burberry
mac makeup
ray ban
nike air max 95
rolex watches
air max 2017
louboutin
converse shoes
jordans
burberry handbags
mizuno running shoes
kate spade outlet
vans shoes
salvatore ferragamo
ray ban sunglasses
nike kyrie 2
ray ban
roshe run
wedding dresses
ed hardy
roty burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 4
sac guess
instyler ionic styler
oakley
jordan 3
nike blazer
ray ban outlet
pandora
nike store
michael kors outlet
louboutin
brazil world cup jersey
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
adidas zx
nike air max
air jordan
furla handbags
asics
coach outlet
roshe run
michael kors outlet
nike free
2018.6.7chenlixiang

Reviewer: qq888 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2018 5:19 AM Title: What Hurts the Most Series

adidas eqt
cheap jordans
tory burch shoes
cartier bracelet
asics shoes
kevin durant shoes
supreme clothing
yeezy shoes
led shoes
nhl jerseys
jordan 13
tory burch outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy boost
yeezy
air yeezy
adidas online shop
yeezy boost 350
nike air max 2018
nmd
100% real jordans for cheap
kd shoes
golden goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
reebok shoes
michael kors handbags
yeezys
golden goose sneakers
jordan shoes
nike air max
jordan shoes
birkin bag
nike polo
chrome hearts
longchamp bags
ferragamo belts
lacoste outlet
lebron 15
cheap jordans
light up shoes
van cleef arpels
adidas ultra
curry 3 shoes
ysl handbags
off white clothing
hermes belt
lebron 14 shoes
authentic jordans
jordan shoes
nike zoom
adidas nmd
af1
chrome hearts
yeezy boost 350
lebron 14
michael kors outlet store
golden goose
supreme hoodie
adidas tubular shadow
basketball shoes
hermes birkin
nike zoom running shoe
cheap nfl jerseys
balenciaga shoes
moncler jackets
hermes belts
fitflops
adidas yeezy
air max 2017
yeezy boost
yeezy shoes
michael jordan shoes
vibram five fingers
air jordans
yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet
air max 2018
kate spade outlet online
pandora jewelry
kyrie 4
retro jordans
air max
nike foamposite
nike air force 1
nike air huarache
adidas stan smith shoes
longchamp bags
pandora charms
retro jordans
michael kors handbags
asics running shoes
longchamp handbags
kobe 11
louboutin shoes uk
hermes handbags
kyrie shoes
retro jordans
yeezy boost
nike lebron soldier 10
nike air force 1
michael kors outlet online
adidas superstar
adidas outlet
adidas nmd r1
goyard handbags
basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
falcons jersey
adidas ultra boost uncaged
yeezy boost 350
cheap mlb jerseys
cheap jordans
cheap nba jerseys
nike air huarache
gucci belts
goyard handbags
adidas tubular
nike dunks
nike air max 90
kobe byrant shoes
curry 4
cheap jordans
kobe 9
adidas tubular shadow
adidas tubular
nike air max
kyrie irving shoes
louboutin shoes
patriots jersey
100% real jordans for cheap
links of london
chrome hearts online
timberland boots
kobe basketball shoes
Kanye West shoes
air jordan shoes
adidas nmd
jordan retro 6
balenciaga shoes
kyrie 3
nike roshe run
atlanta falcons jersey
brady jersey
off white clothing
goyard bags
hermes belts for men
yeezy boost 350
longchamp bags
longchamp handbags
ferragamo belt
yeezy boost 350 v2
nmd
air max 90
james harden shoes
adidas superstar shoes
calvin klein outlet online
air jordan shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
prada sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
links of london outlet store
off white hoodie
cheap jordans
adidas stan smith sneakers
lebron soldier 11
curry 3
nike air huarache
kobe basketball shoes
prada glasses
real jordans for sale cheap
kobe 11
yeezy boost 350
nike polo shirts
yeezys
nike football boots
timberland outlet
christian louboutin shoes
true religion outlet
nike air max 90
adidas yeezy boost
chrome hearts online
led shoes
lacoste online shop
michael kors outlet online
adidas nmd
longchamp outlet
nike roshe one
calvin klein outlet
tom ford eyewear
links of london
mlb jerseys
nmd
true religion
adidas neo
kobe sneakers
adidas outlet
stephen curry shoes
lebron 13 shoes
nike huarache
longchamps
cheap jordans
adidas online shop
yeezy boost
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
tory burch shoes
converse outlet store
goyard bags
bape hoodie
adidas superstar
chrome hearts
michael kors
yeezy shoes
curry shoes
lacoste polo
michael jordan shoes
vans shoes
roshe shoes
nike free run
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
kobe shoes
adidas shoes
moncler outlet
true religion jeans
kate spade handbags
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael kors outlet
nike air zoom
lebron soldier 10
nike air force
adidas ultra boost
jordan 11
harden shoes
off white
air jordan
paul george shoes
birkin bag
new england patriots jersey
nike air force
nike hyperdunk
van cleef
vibram fivefingers
true religion
adidas ultra boost
longchamp bags
lebron james shoes
roshe run
lebron 15
nike air max 2017
jordan retro
air force 1
balenciaga sneakers
yeezy boost 350
vans shoes
led shoes for kids
ysl bags
converse outlet
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
nba jerseys
adidas outlet online
jordan 11 retro
kyrie 3 shoes
golden goose
hogan outlet
yeezy
michael kors handbags
kyrie 4
yeezy boost 350 v2
vans outlet
air jordan
nike huarache
tom ford sunglasses
hermes belt
pandora charms
longchamp outlet
ultra boost
jordan shoes
christian louboutin
kate spade outlet
golden goose sneakers
golden goose
longchamp handbags
nike free
hogan outlet online
converse shoes
jordan 6
bape hoodie
fitflops
nike mercurial
kobe shoes
nike roshe uk
yeezy boost 350
adidas yeezy
reebok outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas ultra boost
jordan retro 12
nike air zoom
nike hyperdunk 2017
nike lebron soldier 11
air max 90
nike basketball shoes
adidas stan smith
adidas outlet
dior sunglasses
nike huarache
jordan shoes
longchamp
pandora bracelet
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost
adidas outlet online
michael kors outlet
jordan 4
lacoste outlet
longchamp
yeezy shoes
adidas store
air force 1
nike huarache
curry 4
adidas nmd
nike dunk shoes
converse outlet
nike zoom
adidas gazelle
paul george shoes
cheap basketball shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors factory outlet
birkin bag
air max 2016
air jordan 13
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp sale
lebron shoes
dior glasses
nike roshe run
longchamp longchamps
links of london sale
michael kors outlet
adidas superstar shoes
jordan 12
adidas tubular
lebron 13
balenciaga sneakers
hermes belt
michael kors uk
adidas tubular
kobe shoes
yeezy shoes
kobe 9
qzz

Reviewer: misa_love_pb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 8:54 AM Title: Missteps

Wow that was winderful insight. I loves how you exlained how LJ came to be named LJ fantastic

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: MiSaLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2008 12:50 AM Title: Missteps

Wow - very insightful and well-written. Terrific job.

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate the feedback very much!

Reviewer: pbswimmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2008 12:26 AM Title: Missteps

This was beautiful and poignant.  I wish they would allow such depth for Lincoln's character in the show.

<< But Lisa had liked it. She’d pushed for it, probably to lay one more claim to him. To hold him by just one more invisible string. >>

I liked this part.  I'm not a fan of naming sons after fathers, and it's nice to hear this explanation for how LJ's name came about.

Great job!



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: moviegal102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 8:59 AM Title: What Hurts the Most

ok I have to say that was fantastic!! This is the best S3, it should have been S3. I can't really express in words how much I love this. so I'll just say thank you for writing this and
giving us another view of this season. And also keeping all the characters just as they are and still showing all the little subtle things we love about them. Let's have hope for S4 and continue to have great works from you. Lovely ending to a great story:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and thanks for reading. I'll be writing more in PB, I'm sure. :)

Reviewer: moviegal102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 8:34 AM Title: What Hurts the Most

OMG!!! What a twist!! That entire last part I was completly on edge. So Sara's suspicions were right about Gretchen. I have to give credit to your amazing writing b/c at no point was I like "oh yeah I can see where this is heading". Great job on the suspense and tension of this last part. I could literally hear Michael yelling at her to lower the gun. And Linc's show of protection was so moving. His words of how this started with him have so much more meaning behind them than anyone knows. The guilt he must feel knowing what his brother, son,and innocent people he met have gone through all for him must be overwelming .
I loved Michael being angry with Whistler. And alos his one upping him with the tank. Clever boy;) And I have to say I think I can trust your Whistler in this compare to cannon, but I'll have to read more to see.
Micahel and the condom, always thinking ahead that one. That was so cute and it was great way to show the lightness before going into the darkness that has now come. I think also in this chapter we saw even more how in the back of Micahel's mind his hope is hanging on by a very loose thread.Especially in regarding Sara and the fact that he almost lost her.
I can't wait to read the rest, will we learn more about Greatchen? I just keep thinking about her father, did she have him killed?
Ok I'm of to read:)

Author's Response: Oh yay, I'm glad to hear you didn't see it coming. Plot twists are hard for me! And I'm glad you liked the tank stuff...I enjoy clever Michael.

Reviewer: moviegal102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 7:49 AM Title: What Hurts the Most

Ok I told you I would be back to review the rest, and since I don't go in till late I can sit an enjoy them:) Not that I haven't been already:)
That scene between Michael and Sara when he was asking her ,practically begging her, to help with Marcos was very significant to their relationship. Even she said it feels like they've been there before. Even after Everything they've been through, the truth is how it all started will always be in the back of their mind. That what makes their realtionship so complex and interesting. It's not all sweetness and fluff(although that is good) it has a darkness to it . I don't know if I'm explaining this right. What I'm trying to say is that for them to work on a relationship will be harder than for antone else b/c it started with lies and deceit. I think that what makes their struggle with each other so interesting. No matter how many times they try to deny and fight it, it almost like gravity pulling them back to each other. I don't think that made any sense now that I looked at it:P
But I do like that Michael came to the decision finally that it was her choice. He did not want to put her a situation like that again where it was all on her. She's already done so much and sacrificed so much for him . I like that in end she came to the decision herself that they have to fight if they ever want to finally have peace. Like they said The Comapny will never stop. On a side note that's why I'm looking forward to S4 and Michael going after them head on.
Interesting about Whistler's character and the location of the finacial logs. But can he be trusted? I'm not to sure, we couldn't trust canon Whistler.

Well off to read the next part. You could probably ingnore this review b/c it was mostly rambling. It made sense when I was thinking it:P
Can't wait to read the rest:)

Author's Response: I think it made sense! :)

Reviewer: moviegal102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2008 12:40 AM Title: What Hurts the Most

Lovely part:) Just gah, I love these two. They are my definite OTP. There is no other. Just the undying love and devotion they have one another. The simple sweet ways in which they care for one another and try to protect each other.I think it also has to do with the amzing actors who portray them. I've often ask myslef why I love them so much and what about them makes them so special and meaningful to me than other ships. And it always comes back to Wetworth and Sarah. Not only do they have some of best chemistry I think I've ever seen, but they completly embody these characters and become them. Their performances and devotion to them brings something on screen that I don't think we've really seen before on television. That's my feeling anyway. I think it's also a testament to not only your fabulous writing but their brillant acting that makes it so easy to picture these scenes in my head. I can see them playing them just like this.
I love that you had that breif moment between Lj and Michael. We rarely see it on the show, breifly in the finale, so it's nice to see the care Michael has for Lj. That is his nephew and I did believe him on the show we he said there's nothing he wouldn't do for him. When Michael loves you he will go to the ends of earth to protect you and show that love. I think he loves more deeply than anyone really knows, which his LLI is big factor in that. It was nice to see the exchange between them and the comfort he offered LJ for reassurance. His reasoning of how LJ show more courage and bravery than men twice his age was on point. I think some people forget how young Lj really is and how this whole situation has pushed him to grow up very fast. He has dealt with more than someone twice his age and I have to say handle very well compare to some. Of course there's still this fragile little boy in him who justs wants someone to hug him and tell him it's all gonna be ok. This entire family has been through so much and I'm looking forward in this fic, and hopefully the show, some happiness and light at the end of the tunnel for them.
ok I'm really pushing now b/c I gotta get ready for work. I wanna read the rest dammit! I promise as soon as I get home I'll try to read and finish it.
Great job, as always:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I can see you're reading quickly...keep the review coming, lol. You do a great job. I'm glad you liked the Michael/LJ interaction. And I like your theory about Michael loving very deeply due to his LLI. Very true, I bet.

Reviewer: moviegal102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2008 12:01 AM Title: What Hurts the Most

Another brilliant chapter. Again, I know probably sound like a broken record, but I can't get over your uncanny ability to just capture the essence of the characters we love so much. And as I always said, your probably getting sick of this repition, but it's the little things you write that captures them. From the way their eyes move to their body movements. I could see Wentworth and Sarah so clearly playing the scenes this way.
While I'm sure a lot of people wanted them to express their love in this part, I actually like that they didn't. It's very in character for Micahel to want when that moment happens for them for it to be perfect and special. To take their time and not rush it, that's why I think they never did on the show. Even if the heat of the moment and the intensity of situation makes it seem like they should, Michael wouldn't want to rush something that he would want to cherish and to do perfection. And I just realize how that sounded,but you get what I mean;) Also It's ver in character for Michael to believe there will be another day. He has to b/c as he hsa said that's the only thing that could keep him going. And while he lost that faith for the breif momnet he thought she was dead, he gained it back finding out that she was still alive. It probably made him believe even more in faith than ever before. Believeing that as along as he has that he can face anything and will live to find that happy ending he deserves.
I love their little convo about the steak dinner. We rarely get to see light flirty moments between them so when we do they're special.
I like the covo between Jane/Gretchen as well. So subtle and spoke volumes of their relationship to Lincoln.
Can't wait to read the rest. Great job!:)

Author's Response: I don't mind you continuing to point out where I capture the essence of the characters. That's something I work hard to do, so I appreciate hearing it! I love to read fanfic that keeps them in character, and I always hope my fanfics do that as well. Thank you!

Reviewer: moviegal102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2008 11:23 PM Title: What Hurts the Most

Hey , first let me apologize for talking so long to review these amazing chapters. I was w/o a computer for a while and just recently got it back. I've been trying to catch up on all my fic but it's been hard to find time with RL. I also decided to read the rest of this after the S3 finale. Don't ask me why, I honestly can't explain my silly reasonings. I'm gonna try to leave a review for each chapter b/c each one deserves it's own review. Ok now on to the review.
Send this imediately to Fox, the producers, or whoever is in charged there and let them hire you immediately. B/c this story proves you should write for them b/c it is amazingly brilliant. Again the the little subtles of the characters you capture so well are very truthful to how they are. I forget sometimes I'm reading a fic and think I'm reading a wonderful novel. Or watching one the best eps of PB ever! Your descriptions of the visuals and the emotions that the characters are feeling completely transport you to their world and feel it with them. I thought I cried a lot this season, especially after that wrenching finale, but this part I was almost heaving in tears. When Michael found out about her "death" the powerful way you wrote what he was going through and feeling just made that scene so real and raw. You perfectly described the anguish and despair he was feeling. The dark blackness that was overtaking him knowing a love that had not yet fully grown was taking away so soon. And the instant realization that he lost his one true hope and faith, I'm getting emotional again remembering it.
I love the way you wrote Linc as well. I know so many people were upset with him this season regarding how long it took him to tell Michael, but think about it from his POV. Yes he cares about Michael and Sara , but his first piority is to his child. That's his cub, and like lion his primal instinct is to protect him. No matter what it takes. I wasn't upset with him season , I think he's taking a lot of flack and he's been through just as much as Michael. Rememeber he actaully saw her head on the show, and that image will always stay with him. I thought you did a wonderful job of showing that while he is concern for his brother and wants to show compassion, his only goal and direction is in the safety of his son.
When LJ told Michael, I got the biggest lump in my throat to add to the tears. That entire exchange was just powrful and moving. And his renewed determintion to get to her no matter what, clinging to last bit of hope that layed in him. Sounds like all us shippers uh?;)
The reunion, there are no words to describe the powerful emotion that scene had. I imagine if she is alive on the show( Mahone gave me hope dammit) that is how their reunion will be. Something we've never really seen for them yet. Not calm and soft but rushed and full of passion . Them running from The Comapny was intense. I could almost hear the engine of the van behind them, and the music that would play for that scene. That's why I love your fics, I feel like I'm watching an episode when I could pin point the PB music they would be playing in those moments. I haven't yet read the others, I'm gonna try to now if I have time. Work and RL :( but so far this chapter I have to say is one of the best. 50 stars! Not only did it have suspense and drama it also had raw human emotion that we never seen enough of in film and television. I can't wait to read the rest and I'm enjoying your S3 more and more.
Amazing job:)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! And I'm glad you're back! You're not the only one to wait and read the last chapter (or 2 or 3) of this fic after the finale. It's funny that lots of readers told me that. I'm glad Micahel dealing with Sara's "death" worked for you. I agree about the Lincoln stuff, too!

Reviewer: fake_smile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2008 9:33 AM Title: What Hurts the Most

Oh dear god. SO GOOD. Now that season 3 has ended, I am going to take this opportunity to enjoy your story and your take. I absolutely love how you integrated things that actually happened on the show with your story. The idea that Sara could go see Michael with Marcos and give him the kneecap suggestion are awesome.

I particularly liked the little scene with Lincoln and Michael. The desperation Michael had in that scene was definitely palatable, and the mention of Lincoln's inability to boss Sara around was quite cute.

And your last paragraph, with Sara walking away and looking over her shoulder, giving a soft smile so transported me back to season 1.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I wanted to call the S1 fence scene back to mind with the "look back" in Sona, so I'm glad you got that from it. Thanks for reading! I really like hearing reviews from early chapters, now that it's finished.

Reviewer: angelicafun Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2008 8:23 PM Title: What Hurts the Most

perfect ending for a perfect story. i think Fox should have picked up your story instead of S3, though the last 2episodes look decent. Keep up your great work, i adore your fanfiction

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You flatter me!

Reviewer: fake_smile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2008 7:38 AM Title: What Hurts the Most

I still love the parallels of what Sara is doing and what Michael did. THEY ARE SO SOUL MATES (yanno, whipping out quotes and causes that they know will get a rise out of the intended person).

Um, how much do I love you for pointing out that Michael didn't need Sara captured to break Whistler out.

"looking for the man who is going to be his partner in crime, looking for Alex Mahone" Hip hip hooray!

Author's Response: *smiles* It's fun to see these long-ago chapters reviewed. Thanks for taking the time to do so!

Reviewer: mara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2008 6:16 PM Title: What Hurts the Most

soo this is it!?!?
i think itīs really a great closure for this lovely story!
Thanks for this adventurous, emotional and exciting rollercoaster ride *ggg*
And especially thank you so much for the work you put in there and to answer each review
*hugs*
xxx
mara

Author's Response: This is it. And I do try to answer every review. I appreciate them all. Where would I be without readers?

Reviewer: viki Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2008 5:53 AM Title: What Hurts the Most

wow. i can't believ it's over. i really loved this one. i guess now you'll have more time to focus on that series of yours.

Author's Response: Yes, I will! Thanks!

Reviewer: ilpbmsmas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2008 7:02 PM Title: What Hurts the Most

They finally got the happy edning they deserve. Amazingly beautiful chapter!

I'm so sad that this is the endof the fic, as it is, without a doubt, the best danm fic I have ever read. I have loved every moment of it.

If I could give you more than five stars I would, I would give you a million stars, unfortunatly I can't so the five will just have to do:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much. What wonderful praise. This fic has been very, very satisfying to write, and I'm glad it was nice to read as well!

Reviewer: cracy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2008 6:10 PM Title: What Hurts the Most

You, sweetie, never disappoint. As I've mentioned before, I love everything you write, this fic being no exception. It's just so sad when they end. I'm extremely happy that Michael and Sara got their "happy ending", at least in your fics they do. You should apply for a writing job with the PB producers and creators. I'd endorse you. Anyway, please keep the happy endings coming, you know we all love them. Big hugs and kisses, T.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I appreciate the words! And if you have any pull with the TPTB, by all means...lol. Thanks, really!

Reviewer: chattycat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2008 5:12 PM Title: What Hurts the Most

I am so sad to see this story end. I loved it, and it was great season 3 therapy. I'm looking forward to getting updates on Abundance, but I hope that's not all you write.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I'm sure there will be other things!

Reviewer: MommytoLuke Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2008 4:43 PM Title: What Hurts the Most

Wonderful! I am sad to see it end, but I love the way it ended. You are a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you!!