Reviews For The Time They Need
Reviewer: Spursbabe Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 1:32 AM Title: The Time They Need

Really sweet story. I like these little heading with the time things take. And how Michael proposes now that really is ridiculous.

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting :)

Reviewer: Jessicaa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2007 8:06 PM Title: The Time They Need

Awwwww wowwww
fantastic ending

i luved reading this
it was fantastic

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: far1003 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2007 12:52 AM Title: The Time They Need

A small object flies through the cabin towards his brother; Linc raises his hands and catches it with an astonishing dexterity from a man who drank sixty percent of the tequila consumed during the night.

“I have the version of Cats that showed on Broadway last year, you’re gonna love it,” she claims before she closes the door.

Linc puts Sara’s iPod (a soberly white one) on the table in front of him and nods his head in resignation. “Marry her,” he advises Michael for the second time in less than a year.

Still enjoying the banter. Loved how the story ended. They are an unconventional group of people and Michael does have his issues but Linc and Sara love him and that is all that matters to him.

Loved the story, I will look out for more of your work in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed the story :-)

Reviewer: far1003 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2007 12:40 AM Title: The Time They Need

“You do not baptize a boat with cheap wine,” Sara quietly explains. “Even less when she has your mother’s name.”

She’s already back lying on her towel, hat on her head, when they come out of their stupor and move. Lincoln cautiously drags the bottle up, unties the rope and mumbles: “Marry her.”

I just loved how this chapter ends. I am really enjoying the humor amongst the three and the banter between Lincoln and Sara. If only the this was how the story was really going in the show.

Reviewer: angell cakes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2007 11:43 PM Title: The Time They Need

okay so i just read all chapters and they were amazing!!! they were really good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: lyn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2007 6:44 PM Title: The Time They Need

I loved it. It has humor and fluff and made me hope that this is what will happen to our favorite couple. Michael does have Sara and Lincoln and that is worth it to him.

I really enjoyed reading this story. Thanks for taking the time to write it down ans share it with us.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your kind comment. Glad you liked the story :o)

Reviewer: angell cakes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2007 1:18 AM Title: The Time They Need

i really like this story.lol i love how linc keeps thinking of throwing sara overboard, and then tell her if she falls in he isn't saving her. on to the next chapter

Author's Response: Um, truth be told... I hadn't noticed that - the throwing / not saving her thing. I didn't do that intentionnally. Thanks for pointing that out :-p

Reviewer: cracy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2007 8:10 PM Title: The Time They Need

Excellent job.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Jessicaa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2007 7:56 PM Title: The Time They Need

YAYYY
Lincolns rite
MARRY HER
lolzzz

fantastic update
luved it

cant w8 4 moreeeeeee

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: jendill Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2007 7:17 PM Title: The Time They Need

Wow. I thought it was good at ch1... 2's great!
Lincoln cautiously drags the bottle up, unties the rope and mumbles: “Marry her.”
Linc just melted my heart!

Author's Response: lol, thanks ;-)

Reviewer: lyn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2007 6:44 PM Title: The Time They Need

Again I was really happy to read this chapter.

You really have the characters down pat. I loved how hey interact with each other. I am also thrilled that they got the Christina Rose back. It was the boat the Michael commissioned and I always wanted to see what he planned. It looked really good from the outside.

I loved every minute of this chapter. Please update as soon as you can with more.

Author's Response: Blah... I'm sappy... could help to give him/them back the boat :-p Thanks for you comment :-)

Reviewer: lyn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2007 7:00 PM Title: The Time They Need

I loved this fic. You really got into the heads of the characters and wrote it perfectly. I would have loved to see this happen on the show. But since that won't happen, I guess this will be my new PB universe.

Please continue. I can't wait to see where this goes. I love to see Sara doctor up Michael. I guess I like to see Michael wounded just so he can be stitched back up again by Sara.

Please update as soon as you can. I am really enjoying reading it.

Author's Response: Ah, but Michael hurts and cries so prettily, it would be a crime not to put that to good use :p
Next part should be up soon.
Thank you for your kind comment :)

Reviewer: Jessicaa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2007 6:29 PM Title: The Time They Need

Awwww Fantastic start
Beautifully written

there was 3 beds
but who cares
MISA had 2 share

fantastic
luved it

cant w8 4 moreeeeeeeeeeeee

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: cracy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2007 6:03 PM Title: The Time They Need

Very good.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Nuria Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2007 5:25 PM Title: The Time They Need

Very nice story. Really like it! Will it go on?

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :o)
Yes, it will go on - two more parts to come.

Reviewer: cherrisher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2007 3:36 PM Title: The Time They Need

Ah, that was lovely :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :-)

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.