Reviews For The Company: 2042
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: darkangel87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2008 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 4: Initiated 2042

A nice kinda introductory chapter. I like it.. promises to become quite intriguing.
Many stars for it!

Author's Response:

thank you. im glad you liked it. i will be going back to this one in a little while, im just a bit stuck with it. i started the next chapter but im not happy with it so i need to work on it. thank you for the stars. im glad your interested. i was having fun with this idea until i lost inspo 4 it :( anyway thanks again. Love Celia xXx

Reviewer: vivian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2008 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 4: Initiated 2042

I find the story interesting. It's just slow now. I hope it will soon move faster.
Thanks.

Author's Response:

thank you. i havent had as much inspiration for this story but i will try and pick up the pace. i worry that maybe with some of my others i jumped into the story too fast. i want to set each scene in this one. the next chapter of this one might be about lincoln but i havent decided yet. thanks for the stars. xXx

Reviewer: SkyBel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2008 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 4: Initiated 2042

So now Mikey is 'programmed' and I assumed he's gonna be trained.  Then  we'll gets us some fighting.  Yeah.

Author's Response:

lol, thats the idea. thanks for reading and the stars. Love Celia xXx

Reviewer: SkyBel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 3: Two Years Earlier

Nice visualisations.  An interesting choice who escapes with Linc.  Keep going.

Author's Response:

thank you im glad you liked it. im working on the next chapter. xXx

Reviewer: SkyBel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 2: Questions

So Mikey's a soldier...I like the thought of him with a gun.  Mmmm.

Ooo, is the guy with the ice blue eyes Paul K?  Is it?  Oh, I hope so.



Author's Response:

michael with a gun is hot especially next to those piercing eyes.

i dont want to disapoint you, its not kellerman but he will be in the story soon. thanks for the stars and the review.

Love Celia xXx

Reviewer: darkangel87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 3: Two Years Earlier

Hmm.. another interesting idea for a story. I definitely would love to read more.

Author's Response:

hey, im glad your intrigued, i'll be working on the next part because im kinda ill at the moment. lol. not much else to do when your ill, sleep, write, sleep more. lol. anyway thank you. Love Celia xXx

Reviewer: pbswimmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 3: Two Years Earlier

Oh, so Gretchen and Mahone will be fighting with Michael, against the rest of the PB gang.  Should be brutal!

Author's Response:

cool, glad you liked that. the characters might be slightly different in this because obviously theyve been brainwashed and not all of them will recover their knowledge of the year 2006. thanks for the stars and thanks for reviewing xXx

Reviewer: SkyBel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Process

Oooo, this one is eerie and has a 'big brother' feel to it.

Author's Response:

lol, big brother, i guess your right it does. lol. im pleased to hear it was eerie, i like that you got that. i like that you said big brother as well, it is kinda like that with the company. lol. thanks for reading and taking the time to review, i appreciate it. Love Celia xXx

Reviewer: pbswimmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Process

Hi Celia,

Interesting start.  I like the idea of Michael being brainwashed to fight for the company.  Have you seen The Manchurian Candidate?  Great flick.



Author's Response:
hey, Jen. i havent seen the film but i know wot its about nd this story is kinda similar. lol. i can see how it made you think of it. im glad you liked this i thought it would be a bit different to some of the other stories on here. thanks for the stars and i apreciate you taking the time to read and review, i hope it stays interesting. Love Celia  xXx

You must login (register) to review.