Reviews For Story of Faith
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: msgenevieve Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2017 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 24

Even if I didn't know how much blood, sweat and tears you put into this story, I'd still be amazed by its awesomeness. You did such a wonderful job making sense of the insensible, and you deserve 447 stars for this one.

Reviewer: pinkysabsi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2017 6:45 PM Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

I discovered this story just a few weeks before season 5 of PB aired on your livejournal.
I always loved your stories (but was in the past only lurking and to shy to comment). You have the rare ability to express so much with so few words. And with such a unique writing voice.

I wanted to wait to leave a review here (I'm not at livejournal or tumblr anymore) after you posted the whole story, but apparently you stopped for some reason.
So here we go:
Its beautiful story, with interesting new characters which fit right in with the existing. Michael, Sara and Lincoln felt so in character but you also managed to let the involve in a way which felt natural.
But of course I was most excited for the reunion and it was perfect. Simple but so meaningful with these 3 characters.

What got to me the most was when Michael saw that Sara prepared the guest room. I have never seen a repetition of a sentence work so well to show the feelings of a character.

Thank you. I hope you continue to keep writing in which form whatsoever, because you are truly talented.

Greetings from Germany

Author's Response: Ahem, I'm afraid I stopped updating at first because I was a bit lazy and then... I kinda forgot to keep posting. I'll make sure to finish posting the story here! Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. This story is special to me and I appreciate it so much when people take the time to comment on it, even more so when they read it right before or after the real deal -- aka S5 -- aired :) I'm glad the reunion scene worked for you. I wanted something rather low key because I thought it suited them better so yay! Thank you again for reading and commenting <3

Reviewer: apple2 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2017 12:12 PM Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

Nice one. I have always wanted to review but had difficulties sending it. Glad it came through today.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) And I'm sorry the website hasn't been cooperative!

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2017 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 17

*bounces up and down* I love love love this - i absolutely cannot wait for an awkward reunion and for someone to mutter the words of freedom to michael

Author's Response: Thank you so much *hugs*

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 14

"(Wait for me. It won’t always be like this.)"

Lost it. :D

Reviewer: Madd Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

Every time I read a chapter of this fic I get this horrible feeling that my heart is going to be broken by the end of it LOL. In all seriousness though I'm really enjoying it and I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Maybe it will be broken in a good way? ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it's much appreciated!

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2017 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

omg my heart! Take it and rush it some more! ii love this. i really love the fact Sara might consider moving on, even after so long, because she is human. :)

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2017 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 9

I'm not sure my feels can handle this! The anticipation of Michael getting home is killing me. He is going home, right? RIGHT?! I have the scofeels!

Author's Response: Maybe it's going to be a long journey, but I wouldn't worry too much about his destination ;)

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2017 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

I am absolutely loving this! It's been so long since I had some free time to just sit and read all the fics that the people i called friends back in the day were posting! So i can't wait to read more, Clair!

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2017 4:54 AM Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

Yay!!! I read this and reading it again and it's giving me so much feeelz.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

Reviewer: foxriverinmate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2017 11:23 AM Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

It's here! And deserving of love!

Author's Response: Foxyyyyyyyyy *hugs*

Reviewer: angell cakes Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

This story is making me so emotional!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2017 4:10 PM Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

I said i loved you. that was all :D

Author's Response: Thank you ;) (And that's odd, my response to the other review has disappeared...)

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2017 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

I

You must login (register) to review.