Reviews For Story of Faith
Reviewer: apple2 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2017 12:12 PM Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

Nice one. I have always wanted to review but had difficulties sending it. Glad it came through today.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) And I'm sorry the website hasn't been cooperative!

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2017 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 17

*bounces up and down* I love love love this - i absolutely cannot wait for an awkward reunion and for someone to mutter the words of freedom to michael

Author's Response: Thank you so much *hugs*

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 14

"(Wait for me. It won’t always be like this.)"

Lost it. :D

Reviewer: Madd Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

Every time I read a chapter of this fic I get this horrible feeling that my heart is going to be broken by the end of it LOL. In all seriousness though I'm really enjoying it and I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Maybe it will be broken in a good way? ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it's much appreciated!

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2017 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

omg my heart! Take it and rush it some more! ii love this. i really love the fact Sara might consider moving on, even after so long, because she is human. :)

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2017 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 9

I'm not sure my feels can handle this! The anticipation of Michael getting home is killing me. He is going home, right? RIGHT?! I have the scofeels!

Author's Response: Maybe it's going to be a long journey, but I wouldn't worry too much about his destination ;)

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2017 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

I am absolutely loving this! It's been so long since I had some free time to just sit and read all the fics that the people i called friends back in the day were posting! So i can't wait to read more, Clair!

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2017 4:54 AM Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

Yay!!! I read this and reading it again and it's giving me so much feeelz.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

Reviewer: foxriverinmate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2017 11:23 AM Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

It's here! And deserving of love!

Author's Response: Foxyyyyyyyyy *hugs*

Reviewer: angell cakes Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

This story is making me so emotional!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2017 4:10 PM Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

I said i loved you. that was all :D

Author's Response: Thank you ;) (And that's odd, my response to the other review has disappeared...)

Reviewer: itrustyoutokillme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2017 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

I



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.