Reviews For Always, Forever
Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2017 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

There's a bunch of lurkers on your stories chica!

And I feel so special! Please write some more. I really enjoy your stories. Some of them gets a bit too steamy though but I encourage it!

Also check this out. OMFG! I am visiting the parents and look what I found! I wish to heavens my family didn't see all the steamy MiSa fanarts I made back in the day. My dear gawd it will be traumatizing!

logo

Author's Response: " I really enjoy your stories. Some of them gets a bit too steamy though but I encourage it!" If you are blushing i am reaching my intended outcome! I hope you are fangirling this story like i know you are, and telling all of your friends! I think i will have to do some more fanart...maybe play around with some double exposure in GIMP...hmmm

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2017 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 30

F@ck dude! Sometimes I hate you!!! Lol. I thought he was gonna be paralyzed there from the waist down. Why you must torture your readers, I will never know.

Lincoln needs to get some action too. That poor guy must have been celibate for like what? 3-4 years? (Like how I like to think canon Sara from S5 never had sex with Jacob and has been celibate since Michael). I am actually picturing Sara having sex with Jacob the first time and in my mind it's so angsty coz... fuck my life. Why these horrid thoughts!

Please update soon!!! I'm always refreshing this site and lurking your page.

Author's Response: hahaha i like to throw in all sorts of challenges! You know me! Also, i think i write for you as no one else ever reviews :( So, i'm glad you like it! sitting in the garden writing Turbulence today too :D

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2017 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 27

You make me so happy with all these updates!

I am also glad they worked it out. Right?! Right? They will never get a baby? Will they? They will? Please send us more updates as soon as you can.

Also speaking of babies, Turbulence!

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2017 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 12

All your reference with his glasses!

logo

logo

logo

logo

logo

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 11

More!!!!!!!!! Your fics are my salvation. I don't know what to do with myself without them. Thank you so much for taking time posting them all in here.

Also!

logo

Author's Response: Now, i haven't said this for a long time so here goes...stop me if i go wrong....but....*SQUEE!!***

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2017 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 14

I feel so greedy! Thank you so much. Just right on time for some afternoon delight.

Also it seems like people are scared to comment on this coz dayummm! Its so raunchy! Love it!

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2017 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

RAAAWWWWWWWWW!

And so real. Wow. I am sure a lot of people can relate to all these relationship problems. I really love your story. Keep it up and I am already looking forward to read 10 more chapters tomorrow. Also, does Lincoln have a thing for Sara? It's a bit odd of him to kiss her on the lips? I mean some culture does it but he's born in the US and feeeecccckkkkkkkit... stop toying with my emotions Salem!

Author's Response: Nooooo there are no feelings for Sara other than his love for her as a friend. He values his relationship with his brother too much to put that in jeopardy. You'll see, all will become clear!

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2017 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 8

*blinks*

Here comes the waterworks! That jerk needs to get tossed to Ogygia. Such an emotional chapter and I am sure you have a lot more angst in the works. So ready for it so bring it on!

Dang you guys are unstoppable! So glad you decided to share this with us.

Author's Response: I think i need to supply each chapter with a box of tissues ;)

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

It's my birthday too, today! It feels like the holidays! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2017 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Salem! I keep on refreshing the site in hopes for the new chapter. Give it to us!

Reviewer: o0maybelle0o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2017 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I had to snort on that porn magazine scene. How do you come up with this kind of gem?

Also, how do I add this as a fave? Did we remove that feature?

Author's Response: There was a writers strike between seasons 2 and 3 and we couldnt wait! lol Also, i hope not...O.o let me look..

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

nice piece

Author's Response: thank you! Ther eare actually 62 chapters of this, but i am pacing myself to release them :D



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.